Rayleigh Royal British Legion Social Club

Rayleigh Royal British Legion Social Club - Programme
Rayleigh Royal British Legion Social Club

Programme RSS FeedSubscribe to this page, Find us on Facebook or Follow @RBLRayleighLtd

Download our monthly Newsletter in Adobe pdf format. This includes details of our programme.

Please note that this programme may be subject to change. Changes will be highlighted. Please check this page frequently for any changes.

Friday 18th October 2019Karaoke Night with Terry and Mick 8pm
Bar area open as usual
Saturday 19th October 2019Da Management 8pm
Sunday 20th October 2019Afternoon Tea Dance with David - 2pm-4:30pm
Members £2.50 Non Members £3.50
This includes Tea or Coffee & Biscuits Everybody welcome
Bar area open as usual
See revised Winter Opening/Closing Times
Wednesday 23rd October 2019Lunchtime Club 12pm-2pm
Bingo, Irish Bingo and Hoy Bingo 7:30pm for 8pm start
Friday 25th October 2019Bar area open as usual
Saturday 26th October 2019Bob Whiting 8pm
Sunday 27th October 2019Bar area open as usual
See revised Winter Opening/Closing Times
Monday 28th October 2019Christmas Shopping Evening including Pamper Treatments and Clairvoyants
Entry £2 each - 7pm to 10pm
Tuesday 29th October 2019Poker with John 8pm
Wednesday 30th October 2019Lunchtime Club 12pm-2pm
RNA Evening

As seen on Where can we go - Essex?

Disclaimer and Copyright